Your Labour Team

Nottingham Labour is the majority party at Nottingham City Council, with 52 of its 55 councillors representing the party. Nottingham City Council is comprised of 20 wards, spanning a diversity of areas from Radford and Park to Bulwell and St Anns. The Council is led by Councillor Jon Collins.

Nottingham City Council’s Executive is made up of 10 Portfolio Holders, each with responsibility for a different area of policy.

Between 2003 and 2012, Nottingham Labour has delivered on many election pledges, in spite of severe cuts to local government funds and projects. Our ambitious Manifesto 2011 contains many more pledges that are both ambitious and attainable. We won’t use cuts as an excuse to go back on our pledges: Nottingham Labour will deliver its promises.

Map originally created by Nottingham City Council.

Please click on the ward below to get the contact details for your local Councillors.

Arboretum Aspley Basford Berridge Bestwood
Bilborough Bridge Bulwell Forest Bulwell Clifton North
Clifton South Dales Dunkirk & Lenton Leen Valley Mapperley
Radford and Park Sherwood St Anns Wollaton East & Lenton Abbey Wollaton West